My roof garden PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello friends how are you I hope everyone is well.

Today I will introduce you to another wild tree.

BeautyPlus_20210522102244628_save.jpg

This tree can be seen in almost all the houses in Bangladesh.
This tree bears no fruit and is not a useful tree.
However, this tree is beautiful to look at and the environment is beautiful.

BeautyPlus_20210522102430303_save.jpg

The tree is a wild tree so I don't know its name.
If you know the name, I will definitely share it with you. The characteristic of this tree is that the leaves are scattered all around like aloe vera and the leaves are cut on all sides.
This cut leaf looks very beautiful.
Usually you can't touch the page.
This tree can be seen on the balcony or not on the roof of the house.
There is no pair of this tree to make the environment beautiful.
I planted this tree on the roof of my house with a flower made by myself.
This tree looks much more beautiful when it grows slowly.

Friends, what did the little tree in my roof garden look like?
I want to make my roof more beautiful by planting more trees.
Let me know what you think by commenting, friends.

Thanks everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50