MY Entry - The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #091

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello, Everyone
How are you? I hope everyone is fine. I am also fine. Today I'm here to attend the regular CONTEST The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #091 and I enjoy participating in it.

IMG_20191018_204903815.jpg

My Landscape Photography



Story Behind The Picture:


I've always been crazy about taking pictures.. Even though I don't have a professional camera, but I fulfill my photography hobby with my phone. I hope everyone Got it..

This picture I took on the beach next to our house. I went for a walk after many days .. The place was very beautiful .. and it was very enjoyable to see the green grass ..

It was much more enjoyable to see the scene than the picture.


Camera Details:


Device
Location
Time
Xioami Note 7s
Chittagong
February

Contest Link:

[The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #091 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes] By @axeman


Thanks to @axeman for hosting this awesome contest for us.


Catch Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube

Sort:  

@ripon630, you have subscribed to the Steemit-Garden community. I invite you to publish your posts about nature, gardens, flowers, vegetables in our community every day and get rewarded!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32