A Mermaid on my Rug

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago


Mermaid.jpg
"Those dazzling eyes are mesmerizing". Canon EOS 80D with Rokinon 35mm f/1.4 AS UMC; 1/50 sec at f/2.8, ISO 400 (photo by: author)

My friend had just graduated as a saxophonist and had decided to take a sabbatical year. Problem was that she had a lot of free time so she thought it was a good idea to hang around with me from the very moment she woke up until late at night (not that I was that busy as I was healing from a broken arm.)

Besides playing Nintendo and cooking meals, she was also my model on my first steps on female portraiture. The picture was made on a mat in my house, the shells were her idea. Musicians are very resourceful.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem community and the World of Xpilar local community

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail

 3 years ago 

Hi @ringdealer
From today you are included in the community support program and you have been delegated 50SP. Check your wallet.
Congratulations!
Check again my post with conditions, rules and recommendations

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/project-rules-14-days-of-diving-and-latest-project-news

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/14-days-diving-program-world-of-xpilar-community

All you have to do is be active in the WORLD OF XPILAR community and on the Stimit platform :)
It is for this opportunity that SP is delegated to you.

Much appreciated. I'll do my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67