You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Steem Representative

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

Only a few days left, the account age of stef1 will be even 6 years and 11 months on the Steem Platform. Who doesn't know the figure of stef1? not because of the age of the account, but its huge contribution in the WORLD OF XPILAR community, support for steemians and for the growth of Steem.

Hope you join again in SR and for our motivator on the platform.

Sort:  

Thank you @ridwant, you are right I also noticed that this month will be another Jubilee of being a part of the Stemeit members. I am really very excited about that.

Yes, you noticed correctly, WOX is the first community and only one that I really feel attached to, but on other hand I must say Steemit has no borders and even though being in WOX I am also everywhere at home.

I think you are in the best position so far! it's the right decision, because I and others know that you don't just stay at WOX. Steemit is your home and our home.

Thank you for whatever I received from you today is a great happiness for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63