very beautiful dragonfly animal #dragonfly

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

I was walking in a place where my home garden, where I saw another dragonfly flying, and another dragonfly was silent at that time I tried to take pictures. and today I want to show you a picture of this dragonfly animal.

Saya tengah berjalan di satu tempat taman rumah saya di situ saya lihat ada binatang capung lagi terbang, dan satu capung lain tengah berdiam diri pada saat itu saya mencoba untuk memotretnya. dan saya pada hari ini ingin perlihatkan gambar binatang capung ini kepada anda.

IMG_20200725_133920.jpg


IMG_20200725_143400.jpg


the color of this dragonfly animal is dark red. when I was photographing it, the dragonfly was still and not moving when I took it, then when I took the fifth photo then it flew because it saw movement.

warna binatang capung ini adalah merah tua. di saat saya memotretnya capung ini tengah diam dan tidak bergerak pada saat saya memotretnya, lalu pada saat saya memotret ke lima kali lalu dia terbang karena melihat ada penggerakan.

  • and I don't forget to take photos of flowers today, you can see them.

IMG_20190910_152730.jpg


VAVA_20190629_131545.jpg


I took this flower before I took the dragonfly animal this morning. This flower has beautiful characteristics. I hope you like my blog in the field of photography today. your support means a lot to me.

bunga ini saya potret sebelum saya potret binatang capung tadi pagi. bunga ini memiliki karakteristik yang indah. semoga anda menyukainya blog saya di bidang fotografi hari ini. dukungan anda sangat berarti bagi saya..

IMG_20190626_202631_991.JPG

You can also see my previous post click on this article

Sort:  

If I may ask isn't it scary, I mean taking a picture of the dragon fly so close. It has tail that looks poisonous unless it isn't.

The flowers are beautiful I must say. Can you please tell me the names of the flowers you took. Educate me a little.

Thank you very much
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

thank you very much ... the flower I took this morning is the kawit flower, which is pink and so on.

You got a 34.01% upvote from @votemypost Send any amount of Steem to @votemypost with your post link in the memo for a proportional upvote. Earn a passive income by delegating Steem Power to @votemypost

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @votemypost by clicking on one of the ready to
delegate links:
25SP | 50SP | 75SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2500SP | 5000SP

Another Amount


You will earn 85% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP each day! You can also undelegate at anytime.
 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

 4 years ago 

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Upvoted by @steemingcurators! Thanks and keep Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62