Where are YOU going?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Today

I wanted to use these three photo's as a symbol to ask, where are you going? As concious beings we travel continuessly though time and space. There is only one direction we actually can travel and this is forward.

We can look back and learn from what we done but we do not need to. We can try looking forward and imagine what we can become. Where are you going?

_DSC4511_stitch.jpg

The light behind the girl is actually a light house :)

_DSC8276_stitch.jpg

Maybe she admire the moon?

_DSC8715_stitch.jpg

I try to look farward.

All privacy conserns by side, I always liked to put some humans in the frame. There are plenty of reasons why I did the things the way I did but none the less... you can see my trys here =)

Please give this post some steem! <3

image.png

Please visit my webpage https://ricpicks.de for more awesome photos and content.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post was upvoted by the @mister-omortson account after manual review.

Up.jpg




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87