5 unforgettable sunset

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Sunsets are no miracles but what it needs to make them happen is one in my opinion. All the things that need to come together that we are actually here and can see and all the wonders of our world miracle.


I will never forget this sunset. I went out with my headset and had a decent call this eve. The sunset was phantasic but I lost my key's. When I realized that my keys are missing I went back and searched for a while with no success but suddenly a few kids showed up and asked me if I lost a key. Not a miracle but a fantastic coincidence.

image.png

Anchoring in the right circumstances is always nice. You are alone with nature and have a relaxed time. If you anchor like we did here and have this sunset it is just magic!

image.png
I once had to pleasure to sail in Portugal and we stayed in a tiny place over night and it was just lovely. The view from the hill while sitting in a restaurant eating lovely fresh fish was just great. I left the table several times to get some photos and one of the is this on.

image.png

And as a last one a classic from the Dutch seas. With some luck an persistence you can find these sunsets quite frequently here. Let you soul be carried a way a bit.

Please give this post some steem! <3

Please visit my webpage ricpicks.de for more awesome photos and content.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such beautiful memories, sea, sunset accompanied with cold wind and moving clouds, such moments we can freeze and just listen to the magic of nature around. Great if the weather is warm and it is possible to have some food on grill and cold beer. That is ideal summer evening. I am glad that kids found your keys, that would be otherwise a lot of hassle :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56