3 sunsets on my way to cape verde

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I was sailing from spain to cape verde in the past 3 weeks and here are three sunsets I saw. At this moment I am working a 55 meter sailing vessel and it was a great crossing from Europe to Afrika.

I hope you like my photos!

image.png

Photo statistics

CameraSony a6000
LenseSony selp 18-105
Focal length105mm
ApertureF4
ISO100
Exposure timevariable
Panorama?yes - 3
LocationAtlantic
Download this photos?Yes: for private use - No: for commercial use!
Who am I, What do I dohttp://bit.ly/2tDEhpP
My YoutubericPicks @ Youtube

Please visit my webpage ricpicks.de for more photos and content. Please give this post some steem! <3

p.s. I do appreciate all critique - please give me your input!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I´m impressed by the size of the sailing boat! I would love it if you shared more pics from this trip, specially from Cabo Verde. Safe travels!

 2 years ago 

thank you and I will :-) just all in bite size pieces

 2 years ago 

wonderful!

Wow, those colours are really beautiful. Love it 🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60