Hyper Realistic Tiger || Done with 100% charcoal pencil

IMG-20220424-WA0072~2.jpg

Hello steemians! Hope you all had a beautiful night rest? I wish you a terrific day ahead as I share my post with you. My fellow members of @worldofxpilar I am here again to share my most recent art work with you all....

Materials
Paper : Alabaster paper
Pencils : Hb pencil
Brushes
Duration: 72 hours...

Drawing this was very fun and time taking tho... I decided to draw a tiger cause it's one of my best and favourite animals...

A tiger is a very large solitary cat with yellow-brown coat stripped wit black, native to the forest of Asia but becoming increasingly rare...

This are the steps I took when drawing my realistic tiger...
Step 1

IMG-20220424-WA0064~2.jpg
After drawing my sketch, I used my pencil to make the outlines then I used my brush to blend her eyes, I used my mono zero eraser to detail her eyeballs and the little hairs on her lashes..

Step 2

IMG-20220424-WA0069~2.jpg
I used my brushes to blend her face, then for the dark strips on her skin this is where my blending stump came in... I used my pencil directly on her fur then I used my brush to blend it into her skin.. to get that realistic look on her skin I had I had to take my time to detail it softly to avoid little mistakes..

Step 3

IMG-20220424-WA0070~2.jpg
Keeping a very clean background wasn't easy tho.. so I used my pencil dust to blend her mouth and I made sure it was really dark tho.. I used my mono zero eraser to bring out her whiskers, her teeth was quite easy tho cause I used graphite powered to blend it so it could get that soft look then I used my eraser to make soft highlights on her teeth and I details her hairs too..

Step 4

IMG-20220424-WA0071~2.jpg
I detailed her ears and I used my charcoal powder and pencil to bring out the black strips on her face..

Step 5
IMG-20220424-WA0067~2.jpg
After I finished it, I still went back and detailed her face over again.. Then I sprayed fixatives on it to give it that natural looks..

Step6

IMG-20220424-WA0072~2.jpg

Done with my tiger...
TITLE: QUEEN OF THE JUNGLE

Hope you all love it.?
Drawing this was very fun and time taking tho so you all could try it when ever you want to..
Thanks for visiting my blog and happy Steeming friends..

Sort:  

i really loved it, it looks sooo realistic!!! i am amazed, it is simply perfect, greetings

Thanks so much for the compliment...

Am still doing my best tho

Great job. I nominated your post for a contest. #wox-bestpick

Thanks so much...
Am greatful.

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @richmondgodwin
This post is nominated by @steem-venera

 2 years ago (edited)

WoW......Wow...
What a drowing. Great job.

@raah
Thanks so much for the compliment..

 2 years ago 

Very well done, it's really successful!

Thank you so much

An incredible job ... nice to see this drawing step by step

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71