WOX TRAVEL CONTEST | WEEK 4

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

Dear friends,

How are you all ? I am good by the grace of God. I wish you all the best, stay healthy. Today I want to share a post with you.

Friends I am with you today The blog that I am about to share with you guys is a blog that I took after seeing some scenery during my afternoon stroll. Basically I present these images and descriptions of these images to you and I hope you will like them.

IMG_20231109_071107_8.jpg

After the hot sun is over, a calm afternoon descends. The sun's rays do not last this afternoon. Then it is very nice to walk on the street.Walking in this pleasant environment, I saw a quiet tree as if the light was playing in the shadow.Big buildings are built in the midst of nature. Nature is giving strict warnings to grow.

IMG_20230726_142655_0.jpg

I have walked far I have walked far I have come to the school grounds Many children are playing sports and many old people are walking Many people are sitting and gossiping in this field . Today in my eyes today in my eyes local people said that from tomorrow the school examination will start so the school gate will be closed the examination will start in the field so the school gate will be closed no one will be allowed to enter the field.For relevant reasons, I left there for a walk and went to another place.
IMG_20220325_154053_0.jpg

I wanted to wander around in the autumn afternoon. I wanted to wander around in the autumn afternoon. Go to the bank of the river and sit there and build your mind and spirit relationship with the beauty of the nature of the river in a cheerful bar of the mind.The beauty of the river fascinates me, many types of people can be seen on the banks of the river enjoying the fresh air, there are banks made of cement blocks.Many crops on the banks of the river, some of the crops of the land allow some crops to dry up very easily, the crops dry up very The smell of the crops mixes with the air to create a new wonderful aroma easily.

Also in front of me while walking The scene unfolded before my eyes which I took with my mobile phone camera below are the pictures below

IMG_20220729_174759_8.jpg

The picture you are looking at is a picture of a government college in my area. The person you see in this picture is a picture of a government college in my area. This picture shows the establishment of this college.

IMG_20220406_115205_8.jpg

This tree is a very old tree. Many old people say that they have been seeing this tree for a long time. It is believed that the medicine of this tree is more than 100 years. Seeing this tree, I am surprised and think that the nature is very beautiful and pleasant.

Friends, these are some of the pictures I took with my camera during my afternoon walk. I took these pictures during my afternoon walk. Hope you like these pictures.

Thank You Everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43