My First investment For steem. 2175 steem is just landed in my walletsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I look forward to the day of power up. The day is very important to me. I had prepared long ago to join the contest on October 1 #spud4steem. Hopefully I can participate successfully.

I am going to invest for this platform for the first time in my life. I took 50,000 BDT from my sister yesterday. That's 590$ USD.

Polish_20200923_015300384.jpg

It's part of my 10,000 Steem Power Building effort. I bought 1645 steem from a steem seller. this amount with 26500 Bangladeshi Taka. I don't usually transact with anyone's account. But I did it today. Because I bought it today.

IMG_20200923_015516.jpg

I bought 348 steem again at night with 5205 BDT. But 320 steem has been entered in my account. The rest will come after the steem. Now my total steem is 2175. I will buy another 800 steem in a few days.
I send rewards for almost all my posts to 100% power up. @steemcurator01 has always supported power up in Diary games. That's why my power is increasing rapidly. I want to thank him.

I will continue to work hard to reach my 10000 power generation target.

You can also be a participant in the contest through which I want to power up. The link to the test is:
https://steemit.com/steemexclusive/@kiwiscanfly/new-spud4steem-sponsor

New Prize Poll Update:

https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/spud4steem-prize-pool-continues-to-grow



All rewards for this post will be 100% power up. I want to help all new users by getting 10,000 power. Hope ,one day i will do that.Thanks


Have a good News For steemit fan.

JOIN steemit FAN CLUB:

Connect Me On:
Facebook | Twitter| Discord

E-mail: [email protected]

DOWNVOTE UPVOTE

Sort:  

Brother... i'm new from Bangladesh... plz stay beside me...

Join with us on Discord
https://discord.gg/X3392wX

Please I would love you to put me through

Nice one friend👍

Wow! Great👍

Great work brother. Keep it up

Loading...

ভাইয়া কিভাবে steem কিনব বলবেন প্লিজ।

Steem seller der sathe kotha bolte hobe.. Koto steem kinben

vai ami olpo olpo kore kinte chi amr bajet kom tai amon kotao jogajog kore dan jano jokon chi tokon e jano pai.

Apni ki power up korte sassen, naki kine rakben pore sell dawar jonno..?

power up korbo sell korar jonno na amr sob Exchange a account ase coinbase er account o ase j kno cryptocurrency holay hobe. ami steem a convart kore nibo.

ok kinte paren..but akta poramorso dissi..steem kine power banale puroi loss khaben..

kno jante pari r jodi seta valo na hoy ki korbo power up korbo na.

ভাই তাহলে এটা বলেন steem power ডেলিগেট নেওয়া যাবে কি? আর যদি নেওয়া যায় তাহলে কার কাছ থেকে নিতে হবে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46