You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😨 Are You Scared Of UPVU Yet?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I don't know. I don't have a pacer account, but I just found this, which suggests that it might cost less than I would have guessed:

Access to case information costs $0.10 per page. Depending on format, billable pages are calculated in two different ways. For HTML-formatted information, a billable page is calculated using a formula based on the number of bytes extracted (4,320 bytes = 1 billable page). For PDFs, the actual number of pages is counted (1 PDF page = 1 billable page).

The cost to access a single document is capped at $3.00, the equivalent of 30 pages for documents and case-specific reports like docket report, creditor listing, and claims register. The cap does not apply to name search results, reports that are not case-specific, and transcripts of federal court proceedings.

The image above links to the page with the Pacer links (or here it is) if you're interested. I assume pacer accounts are available for free, but I don't know that for sure, either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37