I want to be a whale! (at least 3 weeks) - and 1 photo

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

I was very inspired to learn about this challenge:
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/do-you-want-to-be-a-whale-killer-whale-for-3-weeks-delegated-with-50-000-sp
Thank you @xpilar for this opportunity!
Thank you @bambuka for your trust and for not letting me miss this!

So according to the points:

  1. My reputation - 61
  2. I've been on Steam it since January 2022
  3. My posts in the WOX community this week:
    https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@reiders/portraits-of-a-harmony-of-ginger-and-blue-part-02-1-photo-specially-for-the-contest
    https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@reiders/calm-portraits-of-p-1-photo
    https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@reiders/spring-calling-aerial-landscape-part-03-black-and-white
  4. I comment and visit other users - I wonder what's going on in the community (especially if it's beautiful :))
  5. Since 250SP was delegated to me (thanks again @bambuka !) I'm in #club100
  6. Haven't lowered my SP yet
  7. Every day I vote for posts that interest me and there are quite a lot of them)
  8. My name is Sergey Reider, I am a professional photographer from Russia. For me, Steemit has become a long-awaited platform where there is no censorship and I can publish photos about female beauty as I see them. And here I can get feedback about my work - in the form of comments and even values. And these two qualities are very valuable for people like me!
    And if my creativity is interesting here, which I do regularly, I am happy to share it with the Steemit community! I hope to continue to please you with my vision of beauty)

I will add here a photo from my work:
IMG_7305-2.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent photograh, @reiders.

I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 96).

Your work is very interesting and creative. Just like you, I love my body and I express different situations and feelings highlighting the value of the Female Body.

I want you to be a Whale, not just for 3 weeks, but for it to be continuous. Your work must be recognized and valued. Thanks for sharing it with us.

I invite you to visit my most recent post: Forward or Backward / @SkinnyGirl

20211211_212105.jpg

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

 2 years ago 

My God, thank you for such support dear @skinnygirl !)
It is very inspiring to work - you as a creative person know this)
I am very pleased that you are also working on the study of female beauty and I wish you a great and interesting road!

Thank you again for supporting my initiative!

 2 years ago 

Желаю успеха, мой друг :)

 2 years ago 

Благодарю за все, что делаешь!
Жму руку через тысячу км!

 2 years ago 

Взаимно, родное сердце))

 2 years ago 

))))

 2 years ago 

Thank you @reiders for your application
We will review all applications in a few days

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @reiders
This post is nominated by @alessgsl

 2 years ago 

Oh! Thank you very much!)

Wishing you good luck Sergey, you definitely became an active user and I really like your development!

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Your support of my posts is extremely pleasant, and in this case it is especially pleasant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64