Portrait of A. (1 photo for the contest)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG_9653.jpg

On the set, I unwittingly create chaos. I need things to be different from what we're used to seeing. Everything shifts from its place, crumples, takes on an unusual appearance. The poses are the ones that you won't see just like that. You could not imagine that your body is capable of such poses. Only the body and knew about . And in this chaos, I'm finally looking for a composition.
It's strange that I also like a neat, lined-up photo. But I shoot differently myself.
...

На съемке я невольно создаю хаос. Мне нужно, чтобы все было не так, как мы привыкли видеть. Все смещается со своих мест, мнется, приобретает необычный вид. Позы - те, которые не увидишь просто так. Ты и не мог представить, что на такие позы способно твое тело. Только тело и знало. И в этом хаосе я наконец ищу композицию.
Странно, что я так же люблю и аккуратную, выстроенную фотографию. А вот сам снимаю иначе.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much!

And I am still ready to become a killer whale) If such an opportunity still exists))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68