Portrait S.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I usually don't shoot a portrait as such, I don't shoot just the face. I am interested in the whole person.

This shot was taken while shooting dance moves in a free manner. And after half an hour of posing like this, I finally did a major framing. I think that the recent dance made the facial expression more lively, did not let you hide behind a mask.


Обычно я не снимаю портрет как таковой, не снимаю только лицо. Мне интересен человек целиком.

Этот кадр был сделан во время съемки танцевальных движений в свободной манере. И после получаса такого позирования я наконец сделал крупное кадрирование. Думаю, что недавний танец сделал выражение лица более живым, не дал спрятаться за маску.

IMG_1891-4 + sm.jpg

Sort:  

It is a good shot. It nicely highlights and brings attention to heavy makeup.

 2 years ago 

Sophisticated observation. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44