Black & White Photography and Art

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone hope so all will be fine .
First of all @axeman it's a amazing contest where anybody explore their talent and also a opportunity to interact with other, this act is appreciatable.
I want to share B&W picture that I captured when I was going to home after completion of my duty, on the way I saw a poor little boy that was eating watermelon on the road , he was a shepherd and his sheep were grazing in the grassy area. It's a awfull situation for me. Poor little boy has torn clothes and eating watermelon on the road. I captured this moment in my camera after reached home I thought this age was a schooling age but poverty do all thing ...this is a sorrow ful moment for me .
B612_20211104_171002_548.jpg
I hope you like this picture and it's pain and feeling. GOD always blessed us and gave us more happiness and smiles 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16