This is 855th photo of the day.

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago (edited)

Photo of the day :)

craft making :)

Hello everyone 🤠 🌄

1000043851.jpg

1000043853.jpg

1000043796.jpg

1000043846.jpg

Today in my photography I am sharing some crafts which I have made at home.Nowadays, the festive season is going on, so there was a need for some sticks and some other good decoration items for home decoration.So I thought, this time I will prepare some decoration items at home.So I went to the market and bought materials for making decoration crafts.Then I started making these crafts I prepared these three-four items for craft Then I showed them to everyone. My neighbors and relatives saw them. I sent their photos to my relatives.everyone praised these items .Everyone said the crafts look great. Hearing this gave me encouragement and made me very happy.

Photos captured by@reetuahlawat
Camera DevicePOCO M4 Pro Rear Camera 12MP
LensDefault
CategoryPhotography, Flowers, Beauty of Nature
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one
Thanks for visiting my post
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

How do you get the highest vote from tipu? Can you share the reason? I want to know the reason. Please, can you clarify the subject of getting the highest vote from Tipu?
Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46