If I was given the opportunity to hold the Steemcurator01 account what kind of post will I vote

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Wow, this is a great contest and I think everyone will like to share on this because if given this opportunity, you’ve got to be careful and sincere as well faithful. Thank you @prolee, @xpilar and @worldofxpilar.

This is about leadership and leaders need to be faithful in everything they do, honestly and judge sincerely, I have never think of being a leader for a reason of being accused of injustice, leaders need to be justice especially being selected as the Steemcurrator01.

For me, being selected as the Steemcurrator01, most importantly I’ll be checking on plagiarism because I believe in creativity, everyone is blessed and is intelligent in one way or the other but sometimes we don’t realize it or maybe we feel lazy using our brains, of people copy either from the internet or others post, even though you might need an idea from the internet or maybe someone’s post but you need not to take the persons ideas, you need not to copy what the other person published but you should get a point or idea from someone’s post or from the internet that you can develop with your own thinking, your own creativity and people will even appreciate it than doing plagiarism, so I will always focus and hammer on plagiarism.

Another is best post, you know as we all have ideas and creative, we have to also accept the fact that we can’t be lucky all the time and we can’t be the winner all times, fortunately someone will definitely take over, people are creative and I’m happy for this steem community, it’s revealing our strength and our talent as well how creative we are.

This is the only two serious abs important things that I would have focused on before any other points and I believe anyone given this opportunity as the steem currator01 will also focus on this two important points first and those are the most posts that I’ll always vote on

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by to participate and share your ideas. You wrote well but next time, endeavor to make use of matured markdownstyles in order to make your work look arranged.

You've been selected as one of the participants.

Thank you I appreciate and I’ll do more of expected

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49