Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit (WEEK XXXVI) 10 Steem Price Pool

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Haha I’m still laughing all by myself after seeing this contest, yes this is my first time of taking part in contest on this community but trust me it’s so funny and stress releasing, lol 😂.

But like I keep on asking myself how or what will come to mind before someone will take a funny picture, maybe being sad and trying to make his/herself happy or maybe some just came to the persons mind which made the person happy and more than excited, imagine this, the person can do anything right? Lol

So on the day of Eid-Ul Adha celebration, that’s an event for Muslims celebrated every year, I visited my friends and we all gathered in one friend’s house, so in no time one friend just said we should take some pictures and I was like wow meanwhile my tailor didn’t sew my dress well so it’s just like hanging.

So we came out to take this pictures and I have to adjust my shirt to fit, I didn’t even know how I did it but to my surprise see how, I don’t even know if I was trying to swag or look nice 😂😂. Actually my friends thought I was insane 😂😂😂.

82B20537-2FC3-41E2-A486-62B1872A2A5A.jpeg

And for this, I was just sitting someday on the April 2019, I don’t know what came over me, like I said earlier, one can be excited over something and take some kind of funny rough picture, so I just said I am Don, chairman or boss man, so I took chains and cap 🧢 and look at what I did 😂😂😂. Not even a smile from the boss man 😂😂😂

54E882C1-6D22-4A8F-8C8E-3AEA13A0C650.jpeg

This is what I meant by one can be sad and took a funny picture as well, I traveled to a village with my uncle, I was not happy, I was sitting and said to myself let me see my angry wicked face and here lol 😂 😂😂😂

5105D82F-2567-4594-B308-C75074E172F5.jpeg

So in life, no matter your mood or situation don’t let it take away your happiness, keep a smile on your face and believe things gonna be different no matter what you’re facing, difficulty or what’s so every that will put you into unbearable stress, keep your head up and believe. Oh I’m not so funny but just look at me now what am I saying, just thinking I’m mentally ill 😂😂😂

Sort:  

Hola @realib1, son buenas tus fotos, pero creo que lo más gracioso es que nos explicaras tu pose en la foto y como te mueres de risa haciéndolo. 😂 Felicidades por tu premio. 😊

Me gusta cuando hago reír a la gente, a veces trato de ser gracioso solo para hacer sonreír a alguien, gracias @nithku por el comentario

Esa es una bonita cualidad, muy encomiable, es agradable estar con personas así, sobre todo en estos tiempos donde todo parece sombrío.
Saludos amigo😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44