You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS of WOX Visual Art Challenge S10W6: Drawing Still Life

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

Saludos amigo de #worldofxpilar, quiero agradecer a todo el equipo de la comunidad wox, porque nos han participado un excelente reto sobre el arte, felicito a todos los steemians participantes con sus obras y a los steemians que se hicieron merecedores de los 3 selecionados. Éxitos para todos.

Buenas noche!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in our challenge, I have not seen you before but this challenge gave us an opportunity to discover you which is the best side of any competition, not only to compete for prizes but to learn more people. Nice to have you among the winners!

 11 months ago 

In this challenge, I had been given the chance to participate, my friend, on the last day I decided to participate by exposing my drawing, and I am glad to have been among the top three, there were also other interesting artistic contents.

Greetings from a distance friend stef1, successes and blessings.

It was very wise to take part in such Art challenge, especially if you have such skills, I am glad that you managed with last minute too :)

 11 months ago 

This time I did not miss the opportunity, friend stef1

good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52