THE LIFE OF WILD BIRDS PART ONE

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello my dear steemian friends, first of all, complement of the season and Barka de salah. I will like to share with you the life of birds in the forest (part one).

IMG_20210702_151227_277.jpg

The life of birds in the forest is wonderful in terms of how they are feeding, and their lives style. The birds are unique animal in the sense that God has created different things as he wishes because they are not working but God is ensure that they are eating food which no human being dear to do so according to particular adage which says and I quote " NO FOOD FOR LAZY MAN" but the case of wild birds are different because they are getting food day by day without even hustle for it, and they used to play with one another, at times they used to eat with domestic bird. God is great and he is the Mighty God.......

IMG_20210702_151010_475.jpg

IMG_20210629_154454_228.jpg

IMG_20210721_103846_826.jpg

I hope you like my post and your vote is very very important to encourage me @raymondpeter.
Thank you for your time and efforts to view my blog.
Warm regards
@raymondpeter

Sort:  
Loading...