LEAFHOPPER ASSASSIN BUG: CONTEST-SUPER MACROPHOTOGRAPHY OF XPILAR COMMUNITY XXVII

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210818_105800_603.jpg

Hello my dear steemians, I want to talk about leafhopper assassin bug. Leafhoppers are small in size, at time green, wedgeshaped insects which attack many things in the garden such as: forage and fruit crops. Example of the fruit 🍑 may be orange or any other garden fruits that has juice. They suck out plant juice cause yellowing, leaf curling and stunting. They can also transmit disease organisms. Most especially associated with yellows.
I use my smartphone camera 📷 to capture the leafhopper assassin bug. I want you to see the process.....

IMG_20210818_105749_806.jpg
Leafhopper on the run

IMG_20210818_105755_853.jpg

IMG_20210818_105800_603.jpg

Leafhoppers still have other types and they are working in the farm the same way.
Let me quickly appreciate un-relent efforts of @xpilar to support organisers of each contest by his contributions towards any contest on the world of xpilar. And the work of the following people for numerous contests they have put in place for the talented young ones to showcase their talents through their day-to-day hard working. Most especially the following set of people:
NAME CONTENTS
@axeman

  • BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY AND CONTEST.
  • CITYSCAPE PHOTO CONTEST AND ART

@sultan-aceh

  • CONTEST SUPER MACROPHOTOGRAPHY OF XPILAR COMMUNITY

@adeljose
WEEKLY CONTEST, CREATING STORIES

@davidad

  • FUNNY PHOTOS CONTEST

@the-gorilla

  • WOX FANTASY SPORTS-HALL OF FAME

I hope you like my post. Please your encouragement is very important by voting me @raymondpeter
Thank you for viewing my blog.
Best regards.
@raymondpeter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36