You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvote War: are we back to Old Witnesses behavior?

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month (edited)

Thanks Dear @stef1 for making it possible here, to discuss about the situation .

I am a member of the Steemit family and I have always respected @xpilar from the heart because I have seen them doing positive work throughout my Steemit journey.

The World of Xpilar is a community that is based on creativity, engagement, and teamwork. How can they do anything negative?

As for testing, I would say that where Steemit use of AI is nott allowed, commenting through AI is not justified at all. I can't even think of a sophisticated person like Xpilar can do such a thing. I think this is a conspiracy to tarnish their reputation. I respect all senior Steem Personalities . And I think it's also possible that maybe a third person is trying to create a conflict between the two and exploit the situation for his own benefit.

Through this comment, I would like to request Xpilar sir, you are the admin of a successful community with more than 25,000 members, to have the courage to handle the situation. We are with you..

Thanks.

Sort:  

Hi @rashid001, as always it is a pleasure to read your comment and your thought.

As for testing, I would say that where Steemit use of AI is nott allowed, commenting through AI is not justified at all

Actually if we look at Steem and Steemit, we are saying that this is decentralised Platform and what does it mean? Decentralised is no centre, no censorship it is free that is why there are such platforms where people can express their thoughts and opinion but also can test AI, can create video app like Dtube, create different coins based on Steem, that is why it is a blockchain with a lot of opportunities.

What you mean is that such AI generated posts are not supported by Steemit Team and they do not vote them and that is clear. This is again the rule that Steemit Team set up for them and everyone who are in charge of the Steemit Team Initiatives are following them, There are many AI generated content on Steemit platform and nobody downvoting them because it is a decision of everyone to post what they want, we are free!

to have the courage to handle the situation

I wonder what you mean with that?

I wonder what you mean with that?

Trust me My words are positive :-). Maybe I'm not translating them correctly. Or maybe I'm not choosing the right words to express my feelings. I said this to encourage Xpilar sir.

encourage him to continue his dedicated being on Steemit,

Because at the end of your post, you said that maybe he will leave Steemit. That's why I said that he shouldn't be disappointed and sort out the matters.

Yes, I know, language and translation sometimes loose the point of what we want to say. We need to leave everything for Xpilar, to decide and I will not make him to stop if he would decide to leave. We respect whatever decision any of us will make, people always need to way and at the end decide what is in their best interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62