You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreams and Aspirations. What would you have done if you had USD 25K?

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 days ago

As a father, your dreams are very good for your family. And the fact that you live with your parents is also a positive aspect. I want to advise you to serve your parents well and seek their blessings (because I also live with my mother and i take care of her , and the comfort I get from this is indescribable). And believe me, when your parents' blessings are with you, all your dreams will come true.

Sort:  

Aamiin, semoga saja semua impian ini akan tercapai. Disini tidak hanya saya saja yang tinggal, kami tinggal dalam 1 rumah dengan 3 keluarga. Akan tetapi selama disini kami akur dan nyaman.

INSHA ALLAH, your dreams will come true , and your family's destiny is filled with abundant happiness.

Aamiin semoga saja tercapai.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44