Western Cityscape - Ran Art Blog - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #144steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

My entry for week 144 cityscape art contest.

Graphite pencil drawing of a western town.

carriage-drawing.jpg

Here is my initial sketch:

how-to-draw-wheels.jpg

Sort:  

Wao! Que gran trabajo, quedó espectacular 👏

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Excelente dibujo. Es casi fotográfico.
EL delineado es grandioso al igual que el balance entre la luz y las sombras.
Felicitaciones!

 2 years ago 

OMG, my dibujo is excelent :)
Thank you so much. I used Google translate. I am thankful for you kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37