Sylvester Stallone - Cobra - Ran Art Blog - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #113steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Graphite drawing of Sylvester Stallone, from the film Cobra (1986).

drawing-of-sylvester-stallone-cobra.jpg

I usually use the Staedtler Mars Lumograph pencils (though, I use many other brands), with Tombow MONO Zero eraser, and a kneaded eraser (the gray one ;o).

Sort:  

Thanks to your talent, this guy looks dangerous even in the picture and I want him to pass by :)

 last year 

Thank you :o)
It was a great movie when I was young.

It was one of the first films I watched when video salons appeared in the disintegrating USSR.

 last year 

Nice to know. I liked it back then.

It was interesting to watch, but not to listen, lol, he was the most silent actor at that time.

Tienes un gran talento, comenzaré a seguirte para disfrutar de tu arte me encanto felicidades espero que mejores cada día un poco más..

 last year 

Thank you very much!
I've been doing it for decades, and I still improve, and I have a lot more to learn.

Beautiful portrait, he looks exactly like Silvester, you managed to capture all his features :)

Your wonderful drawing ability is excellent.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09