Silhouette Drawing - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #131 - Ran Art BlogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

My entry to B&W week 131 contest

Silhouette Drawing of trees.
I usually do not like silhouette Drawing, because I like more depth, but it was fun.

treepitt.jpg

I filled the black areas with Zig Real Brush marker.
For the details I used Copic Multiliner SP technical pen.

Ran

Sort:  

This is a nice silhouette drawing @ranartblog.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.

Es hermoso contemplar la naturaleza pero, cuando la Dibujamos es admirable. Te quedo muy lindo.

 2 years ago 

I recognized the word "lindo".
From the song Cielito Lindo.

Here:

😊 gracias amigo por el detalle de la serenata. Tiempisimo sin recibir una! Buen reconocimiento de la palabra "LINDO"
🤗FELIZ Dia

 2 years ago 

My pleasure :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64