You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W6: Dibujo "Naturaleza muerta"

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

Lovely work.
I love the planning, and the use of complimentary colors (blue and orange/brown).
I would make the bottom of the vase a bit more rounded.
Good job, and good luck.

Sort:  

Feliz y bendecido día, me alegra que le aya gustado, gracias por sus buenos deseos y por la observación del fondo del florero tiene mucha razón tenía que hacerlo un poco más redondo, la verdad no me di cuenta asta ahora, gracias.

 11 months ago 

My pleasure.
Any question about drawing or painting, always feel free.

Ran

Muchas gracias, por eso es que yo digo que steemit para mí es una escuela, feliz día.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64144.95
ETH 3509.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55