Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I find your tutorials to be very valuable content. Thanks to them, people can learn something new. I hope you will continue to post them 🙂

 2 years ago 

Thank you. I will.

 2 years ago 

BTW, what is TRX?
I read the Steemit FAQ twice, and I still do not understand anything about it, so I just focus on creating content.
I have 428 TRX, I do not know how I got it, or what it is used for.

 2 years ago 

TRON or TRX is a separate cryptocurrency. You get 0.5 TRX for every 1 SP you get. At one time, no one received TRX, but then the founder of this cryptocurrency bought a controlling stake in STEEM and a partnership began between Steemit Inc and the TRON Foundation. You can sell your TRX on a cryptocurrency exchange or invest it. It's your money too.

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thank you.
I see now in the side bar that it is worth 0.07, so it is quite useless?

 2 years ago 

The TRX coin is promising and its price shows good growth. I think that over time you will accumulate more coins and at the same time its price will increase. Then you can use your savings.

 2 years ago 

Oh. Ok. Sounds nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41