You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W3: Drawing Trees

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi.
Lovely work!
I love the tree trunk, you really added character to it.
The leaves can have a bit more work, but it is clearly seen that the bottom part is darker, which is good.
You have talent, I would use it to continue drawing.
Again, lovely work!

1b.jpg

Sort:  

hi @ranartblog

Thank you very much friend for your generous comment, I also believe it, with more dedication and work the sheets would be better.

I really like drawing, but my responsibilities and work leave me little time to dedicate to drawing, however, it is something that I enjoy doing.

I really appreciate your encouraging words.

Blessings to you.

 2 years ago 

My pleasure. Thank your the kind words.

1b.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69