You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W3: Dibujando árboles.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Very nice.
You drew the bottom part of the tree crown with a darker value, which is good.
Also, the tree brunches are darker at the top because the leaves block the light for them.
It is very artistic.
Suggestion: I would add cast shadow on the ground, to add depth, and draw some ground.
Lovely artwork. Good job.

1b.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Little Friend.
It's good that you liked my tree, I will take your recommendation into account to continue improving my art.

Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

My pleasure, it is nice to always learn and get better, but also to enjoy art, because it is fun to create.

1b.jpg

👍🏻🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69