You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30/14 Days Diving Program - WORLD OF XPILAR Community

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much. I did not know there is a second stage.
Didn't I have enough SP already?
I was able to post and comment and vote without limit.
Anyway, thanks again :)
Oh, and now I see a bar when I vote. I keep it on 100%. Does it have anything special?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's not just about the 250SP delegation, but also the support of your work.

The peculiarity of the voting power (100% or other%) affects the charge consumption of your "battery". For example, 1 vote for 100% or 2 votes for 50%
Right now, as long as your SP is not large, it doesn't really matter. The income from your vote to both the author and you (as a curator) is small. But as your strength grows, it will make a big difference to everyone.

 2 years ago 

Oh. Got it. So need more power :)

 2 years ago 

👍 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44