Portrait of a Friend - Ran Art Blog - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #114steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

A good friend (Sharon).
Portrait graphite drawing.

woxportrait.jpg

Sort:  

I appreciate you my friend. Your drawing skills are excellent. I always look at your drawings. I wish you more strength to continue to pull it.

 last year 

Thank you very much for the kind words!

Very good. A nice woman. She has polish face.

 last year 

You have good eyes!

What nationality is her?

 last year 

She is from Israel, but parents are half Polish half Russian, I think.
We look at parents, or grandparents from where they came from, but they were traveling too.
So basically, she is Israeli.

I like israeli woman, especially one named Gal Gadot.

 last year 

Gal is nice. There are lots of beautiful women here :o)

OK I hope a portrait of Gal made by you.

 last year 

Maybe in the future.
Meanwhile, you can check my new post ;o)

Wow @ranartblog, this is really good...the skin detail is amazing.

 last year (edited)

Thank you!
Skin is hard. Especially for young children with smooth skin. Older people, with wrinkles, divide the area to small areas.
But, with some practice, it is doable :o)

Friend you are the best artist ever in steemit.I am happy to be your friend.

 last year 

It is my pleasure, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12