Olive Tree Pen Drawing - Ran Art Blog

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi, this is my entry for the contest:

olive-tree-pen-drawing.jpg

An olive tree I like, near my parents home.

Ran

Sort:  

Hi there @ranartblog

"But the olive tree answered them: 'Am I going to stop producing my oil, which is used to give glory to God and men, to go rocking above the other trees?'"
He answers that he gave the olive tree to the trees when they wanted to make him king.
Beautiful painting. Happy and long life.

 2 years ago 

Olive trees are so unique. Their colors too. So unique green.

I love your rendering and the realness.
Can you teach me?

 2 years ago 

Of course.
First, read my guide:
https://ranartblog.com/blogarticle10.html

Then, brush mileage (meaning, practice).
Then, if if you have any question, I am here for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72