Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit [WEEK XLVI (46)]

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings


IMG20220108101724.jpg
https://w3w.co/stands.flattery.fuzzy


Today I have come up with that funny picture among you. That morning I and my two sat in the front yard of the house and took the time to sunbathe. My two younger nephews and I were playing together in front of the yard. Sometimes two nephews were joking with me and sometimes they were showing their tongues. I also had a little fun with them and took some pictures. I hope you enjoy watching the film.


Special thanks for @davidad
to organized this contest in @worldofxpilar Community.


SmartphoneRealme C25s
PhotographyFunny
LocationParbatipur, Bangladesh

Thanks for watching


Invite Friends:
@july08
@rasel2496
@sohanurrahman
@dadagold
@shahin92

Sort:  

Looking so funny bro. Your two younger nephews are really cute.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64