Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit [WEEK XLII (42)] 10 Steem Price Pool, Plus Additional 2-6 Steem to Bonus Selection/Honorable Mention

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Getting thanks to all steemians friends.


IMG20211211171541_01.jpg
https://w3w.co/loses.puff.hiring


The picture was taken by my younger sister. I was doing mischief with him inside the house. And I was giving different types of facial expressions. Later, my sister quietly took pictures with her mobile phone. I didn't realize it, but when my sister showed me the picture, she laughed a lot when she saw my picture. That's why I shared this picture with you. I hope you like it. Thank you all.


Special thanks for @davidad
to organized this contest in @xpilar Community.


SmartphoneRealme C25s
PhotographyFunny
Photographer@ranarahman
LocationParbatipur, Bangladesh

Invite Friends:

@july08
@sohanurrahman
@shahin92
@dadagold

Sort:  

Oh, it was funny and amazing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother.

Suerte en el concurso amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70