You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 75)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I have two questions, will you please answer me?!?

  1. If I want to post on this community is it necessary that I must make graphics type post? Or I can make a content on my own mobile photography and can write a blog on it? If I do thus, will it be count as a legal post? Or is there any restrictions, can you please explain.

  2. Can everyone nominates any post in this community ? Like If I saw a post which seems as a quality content to me, can I nominate it for reward by following your rules? Or is their any restrictions?
    This is the first time I am visiting this community, that's why didn’t know everything yet. If you guys help me by giving those information, it will be my pleasure to be a part of this community by making good content for this community . Thanks in advance. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60422.26
ETH 3311.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37