Perkenalan diri di World of Xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_9453.JPG

Halo sahabat steemit, semoga kita selalu dalam sehat dan tidak kurang suatu apapun..

Pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya kepada sahabat steemit semua khususnya kepada komunitas World of Xpilar.

Nama saya @rambobetta saya baru saja bergabung dengan komunitas lokal #aceh-team World of xpilar pada 09 April 2021. Saya sangat senang mengetahui ada komunitas ini. Harapan saya dapat diterima disini dan sama-sama membangun komunitas yang solid dan lebih besar lagi.

Terima kasih atas perhatian dan dukungan yang telah kalian berikan, semoga kita selalu diberikan keberkahan yang melimpah sepanjang hari.

Salam sukses untuk kita semua, salam dari saya @rambobetta

jnusq1Poy5ZzhCdfPYmqSt5HHZF5iKqou5FaT6cgM89Cs9LxyDfkb86xRurwGq7xWm2GGz91kij7JwU3PoreLg65osFtFx7HerzwZQTiTPmzhJjT8HqtFFZ2zKw3HSsfby8fVLxmfcCpXfBRVndQBVfKeqpCffbghKAhpUwNLYamqYNmvD7y114d8CqAvZqkVKkDvuYtGjAXDY2wXqXdj.png

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung

Selamat bergabung @rambobetta

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @rambobetta

Welcome to the Community :


image.png


in the World Of Xpilar Community
Show your best work, good luck.

I don't know you either
If you have time, try to meet me, where and when, so that we can directly support the right people in the real world.

Hilsen Mod World Of Xpilar

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-74-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-66

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66255.12
ETH 3564.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15