COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST | BLACK

in WORLD OF XPILAR17 days ago

Dear WORLD OF XPILAR community!

Let's share my photography with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

Hello friends. What's up everyone?Hope everyone is well. I came today to participate in the color of the week contest in world of xpilar community. The color of today's competition is black. We all like black color a lot. specially I personally like black very much. Any thing I love to wear black love to use black. Today I bring you a black color photography in this black color. My photo shows a laptop. I flushed the laptop in a dark room and tried to make the black pop. I don't know how good my photography is. But I hope you like my photography. Below is my photo in black.

.trashed-1718311456-IMG_20240515_023859.jpg

.trashed-1718311459-IMG_20240515_023716.jpg

My phone details

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-19 at 22.30.57_807c0ced.jpg

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rajusam
CameraRedmi note 11s
locationkushtia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

Sort:  

Hi! Great laptop, good luck in the competition!

 13 days ago 

Hi, @rajusam,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Excelente fotografía de la laptop en negro acordé con la temática.
Te deseo éxito

wow!excelent capture..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50