The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #061 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Happy afternoon friends of XPILAR, This is my first post in the community. I take this opportunity to participate in the contest.

I want to especially thank @axeman and @booming for organizing this contest. I also take this opportunity to greet the administrator of this page @xpilar for the excellent work he has been doing.

20210326_130727.jpg

My name is @rafaelcmontero and this is my first post: I want to introduce you to my daughter Pierina Isabella, I took this photo some time ago in a swimming pool. While enjoying with his little brother. It was when she decided to leave that I told her "Pieri, we are going to take a picture of you so that your mother can see it." It was there that I managed to capture this photo, which in my opinion reflected his joy.

AUTHOR: @rafaelcmontero
MODEL: PIERINA ISABELLA
PLACE: SWIMMING POOL, HOTEL LA ESTANCIA, NIRGUA VENEZUELA.

thanks to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator05 for all the support and collaboration provided in this great platform
Sort:  

Una hermosa participación, una sonrisa en blanco y negro que nos trae alegria. @rafaelcmontero un abrazo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47