Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W3: Drawing TreessteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum।

how are you all Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Friends I am here with a new post. That is a pencil drawing of a tree. I am participating in the Tree Drawing Engagement Challenge. I can't do art very well. But I am also interested to see everyone's participation in this engagement challenge. And painted a tree with my own effort. Even though I drew first, I really like my art. I hope I will always try to do art from now on. Thank you dear for sharing such a beautiful engagement challenge with us. We can express our creativity here through one of his engagement challenges. Even those who can't are trying. I really like everyone's participation. Everyone did really nice art, it was a really nice challenge.

So let's begin

CamScanner 12-11-2022 00.03_1.jpg

Drawing Material
  • White paper.
  • Pencil.
  • Rubber.

20221210_224857.jpg

Step-01:
  • First I drew a circle with a pencil.

20221210_220547.jpg

Step-02:
  • Next I drew the ground under the tree inside the circle.

20221210_221557.jpg

Step-03:
  • Next I lightly painted a tree.

20221210_221835.jpg

Step-04:
  • Then I will draw it closely with a pencil.

20221210_222131.jpg

Step-05:
  • Then I will blacken the whole tree and tree branches with a pencil.

20221210_222536.jpg

Step-06:
  • Next I will draw some leaves between the nearby branches.

20221210_223058.jpg

Step-07:
  • Then I will design the inside of the page with a pencil.

20221210_224815.jpg

Final Step:
  • I will put my signature below when the complete art is finished.

Screenshot_20221211-002003_Collage Maker - GridArt.jpg

CamScanner 12-11-2022 00.03_1.jpg

  • I hope you will like my art, I tried my best to create a beautiful art to share with you, if there are any mistakes, please forgive me, don't forget to leave a nice comment.

I invite my friends @zhrafid, @afrinn, @monirm to participate in this Engagement Challenge.
Here is the contest post link

From #Bangladesh

Thank you all for reading my post.

Thank you
@radoan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice drawing, it looks very dynamic and makes me think of logo design.

Thank you so much for appreciating my drawing with a nice comment.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Hi,
That is very nice and very artistic.
I love that it is round, and the base for the tree looks like a wave with motion.
The tree itself also in motion and feels alive.
Good job.

1b.jpg

Thank you so much for encouraging me to make more beautiful art with a nice comment.

 2 years ago 

Hello @radoan, thank you for participating in the contest.

Please try to support other users who took part in the contest and also leave your comment over there, it is engagement challenge :)

I wish you success

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W3

DesciptionInformationScore
Club StatusClub1001
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content3
Total score7
Verified by@bambuka11/12/22

Thank you very much for verifying my post, of course I will try to comment on other participants' posts.

 2 years ago 

🖐 😊

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @radoan

Good drawing, it seems to me an interesting way to show our drawings, ideal to hang it in a painting in our living room.

Thanks for joining the challenge.

You are right this kind of art should be hung in our living room it will look very nice, thank you very much for a nice comment.

Hola @radoan, el dibujo esta muy bonito pareciera que el árbol estuviera como en una parte final de una meseta y con una posición inclinada. El tronco del árbol esta bien. Lo felicito por su dibujo que has presentado para este desafío. Suerte

Thank you so much for appreciating my drawing with a nice comment.

 2 years ago 

Hi @radoan!

If you have read the bases of this challenge, you will already know that digital works are not allowed.
Although your drawing was done by hand, with a lead pencil, the final presentation is digitally worked to enhance the black and eliminate the enormous damage that you caused to your drawing sheet. So, in my opinion, your work does not meet the demands of this contest.

1c.jpg

If you look carefully, you will understand that this is not my digital art, I only tried to edit the final photo a little, but I also gave the image without editing, please see, thank you very much for your opinion.

Un saludo amigo @radoan te quedó fascinante tu dibujo, se ve muy hermoso, ideal para adornar cualquier espacio, Felicidades...Un abrazo, éxito en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @radoan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @gorllara.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69