The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #152

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello guys how are you all doing today I hope all is well, today I will be sharing some of the amazing landscape pictures I took today which is a contest organized by @axeman in the world of xpilar community

IMG_20230125_012728.jpg



As you can see in the picture 🖼️ above is a landscape picture of a beautiful African local street, the picture was taken in the afternoon the sun was so bright 🌞 and the weather was so hot as you can also see some of the leafs has started to witter away due to the extreme hot weather.

IMG_20230125_012812.jpg



Also the picture above is a picture I took also this afternoon while coming back from our community market, it a picture of the road that leads to the market square in Abak local government.

All pictures shot on my mobile phone Redmi note 11s

Posted by
@radleking

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful photos. Like in the movies :o)

Thanks a lot I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

Hi @radleking...


After 5 years on the platform I have recently launched a Steem witness - @pennsif.witness.

You may know me for Steem News, which is now nearing its 500th edition.

As a witness I am running a Full API Node and a Seed Node. Together with the @steemwow team I have also launched Press4Steem, a plugin to connect WordPress sites with Steem.

It would be great if you are able to support my work by giving one of your witness votes to @pennsif.witness.

If you have any questions about Steem, or if I can help you with anything please contact me on Discord at @Pennsif#9921.

Thank you

Pennsif



Alright sir well done 👍🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69