Story: Dew Will Come Again Tomorrow

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Indeed, water is only a drop of dots, bubbling on the tops of the grass. Beauty is seen in a round shape, visible, as if resigned. He only survived before the sun arrived.

Only in the cold day. Beautiful bubbles soft and soothing condition of my body this morning.

A drop of dew this morning, when the sun from the cracks of the tree appeared, he slowly began to disappear and flow.

As if he said "Wait for me here before your sun is as tall as a tree".

In the whole world, I am only a drop of dew but the light of the whole world is scattered in my cycle ... tomorrow morning I will come again ...

.

All photos above were taken by @radiv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66