Remembering Aceh Along Beach

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

This photo remembers me for a long time, coinciding on August 14, 2017, at 6:37, Monday.

At that time steemite was very famous in Aceh, the crowd at night was like in the day time.

As if the people of Aceh in general, no matter the time, the majority were busy with hand movements that never stopped.

"Night becomes day and night becomes night", from the crowd I move my feet to step towards the beach.

Usually at this beach there are always many people and families who sit along the beach, looking for and enjoying the atmosphere of the sea.

but at that time I only saw one person sitting watching the sunrise.

I take a few photos, let's look below:

Time take:

Manday, 14 2017. 06:37

EXIP Data :

Redmi Note 4 Xiaomi

Taken By @radiv

Thank for your support to My Post today. Best Regard @radiv

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for sharing with us, great photos

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55