You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attacking Sensations. Longevity Statute. / Atacando Sensaciones. Estatuto de Longevidad

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Sorry @adeljose ... I've never heard of it ... but I've heard, one of the 10 most sophisticated computers, for example ... CDC 6600 is the most sophisticated computer out of 6000 series mainframe computers, bought by Control Data Corporation (CDC) . 6600 is considered the first successful and original supercomputer, outperforming the previous industry assessment holder with a performance of up to three megaflops.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

This is just a friend fiction, a story based on a publication by the friend @leveuf

Yes ... I know that, because I read it ... and also I see that your writing is fiction.. because I have more time to chat

I told you, fiction and reality are so well mixed in your branch, @AdelJose!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73