My Story and Sunrise

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Last night at 3:00 I returned to the area where I was raised by my parents, I took a photo of the sunrise in my birth area, at 7:02 a.m., When I was taking pictures, I was reminded of childhood when I swam and play after helping parents catch fish on Sundays.

It is natural for us as a poor family in terms of low economic level.

If it does not help people, then we eat together. father with mother and me with my brother.

the late father said, the important thing is that you keep eating even a little but can block your stomach, get to school to be a smart person, and can help parents in the future.

it's just a glimpse of a story in my past ...

ORIGINAL CONTENT

Time Take :

Monday, may 25-2020

Exip Data:

Redmi Note 4 Xiaomi (Cell phone)

Taken By @radiv

Thank for your support and attention to my post today, Best Regard @radiv

Sort:  

Hi, @radiv,
Your post has been voted on by cryptokannon on behalf of the @steemingcurators team.
Thank you for your contribution to the Steem Community.

You are welcome

Thank you @radiv for such impressive pictures, love the composition and beauty. If you are posting in Steem only use tag #steemexclusive that will make it easy for curation trial to support your post.

Also I would recommend to read the post by @steemingcurators that also has link to discord if you would like to drop a link to your post in post-promotion channel
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemingcurators/the-steemingcurators-showcase-edition-2

Thanks fo your attention and information

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Thank you very much

 4 years ago 

Excellent panorama, good photography work.

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much @adeljose

Incredible shots!!! Congrats!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88