Fill My Time By Taking Some Pictures of Flies

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago
When it was approaching dusk, I thought for a moment, what should I do with the cloudy sky ...? I try to open the back door of the house, then I see the rope that I usually hang clothes in, my eyes accidentally see some flies perched on the rope.

Then I entered the room to get my cellphone to take some pictures with the pattern and style of the fly perched on the clothesline.

I think, sometimes flies are usually not liked by many people, but when we pay close attention there is beauty in the style and posture of flies.

so I captured some pictures that I took with my cellphone, without using a macro lens, just blured the camera settings for the Redmi Note 4.

let's try to see the results of some pictures that I have taken, below:

Time take:

Friday, 15 May 2020. 16.21

EXIP Data :

Resmi Note 4 Xiaomi

Taken By @radiv

Thank for your support to My Post today. Best Regard @radiv

Sort:  

Nice post! I encourage you to join my "Fascinating Insects" community. :)

Thank you very much, jaki01.. for your attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70