WORLD OF XPILAR/ I painted the temple of Poseidon in the Aegean Sea.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

image.png

image.png
I sketched in a two-point perspective.

image.png

I traveled to Greece in the spring of the year when the pandemic began. I was impressed when I saw the Poseidon temple in the Aegean Sea. I kept several pictures that I took at that time.
I drew this picture when I saw a nice picture of the sky posted by someone yesterday.

  • Sky of the Aegean Sea 1.
    This is the place where the Aegean Sea was named.
    This is where Aegus, the father of the hero Theseus, jumped into the sea.
    I plan to draw several pictures of this wonderful place, the origin of Europe.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Wow I love this view and your painting is really beautiful. The way you expressed everything wow, you are talented.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your compliment.

You are welcome

Beautiful drawing of this temple, your talent is wonderful. I congratulate you and wish you much success.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the visit. Thank you so much for your compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24