WORLD OF XPILAR/CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY/ I climbed the highest peak

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I climbed the highest peak of Chiaksan Mountain in Wonju, korea.

Chi-ak-san belongs to a rough mountain even in Korea, where there are many mountains. There are countless mountains to climb in hiking boots throughout Korea. Among them, the name of the rough mountain includes the letter ak, meaning "evil."

20220505_110307.jpg

When I was a student, I climbed this mountain with my friends for the first time in decades, and I went down the wrong road because I was careless on the way down.

In my memory, it was like a beautiful and comfortable garden in heaven.
After going down the mountain, it was a completely different countryside, and I remember coming back for more than an hour by bus.

GsgwFtqCbgo[1].jpg
https://search3.kakaocdn.net/argon/0x200_85_hr/GsgwFtqCbgo
Rough hiking courses often appear on TV shows.

Inkednoname01_LI.jpg

The path I took is the only one on the gentle side.

20220505_093350.jpg
If you go up this slope by 1.5K,

20220505_100606.jpg

Most of the hiking trails in Korea
There is a friendly staircase.

It's an angel stick.

We've reached the halfway point.

20220505_100818.png

20220505_105150.jpg

It is the only course to climb while looking at the highest peak (bi-bong).
The advantage of this course is that there are not many users. have the most secluded atmosphere

4 hours at women's speed in Gangwon Province with beautiful eyes (including 40 minutes of photo shoot at the top ㅠㅠ)
image.png

At the top, there are a lot of people and ultraviolet rays are strong, so if you stay too long, your head will get used to it
There is a risk of hair loss.

This is what I wanted to say twice when I wore a mask on my head for 40 minutes at the top, but I endured it.

Sort:  

I would gladly lose my hair ha ha, what a spectacular place and view, what an experience, today I learned another word with you and its meaning, I loved all the photos!

Greetings and success!

 2 years ago 

No. My hair is precious haha

멋진 풍경들 입니다. ^^

A mountain with an impressive view! I'm glad you were able to climb the mountain and remember the good times. Greetings. 🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42