The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT / I drew 'I U',it's not even dry yet.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

She is the most popular singer in Korea. It has beautiful lyrics and a sweet voice and a beautiful heart. Although he became the richest Korean celebrity, he is also the singer who makes the most donations to needy neighbors.
His thoughts are progressive and his personality is excellent, so the whole nation is loved. Her name is 'I you.'

image.png

image.png

수정완료 ㅎㅎ

HOW to drow

image.png

image.png
Use a few colored pencils for watercolors.
image.png

image.png

image.png

A reed brush is also useful.
image.png
I drew it now, so it's not even dry yet. Ha ha.

image.png

I found a problem with my painting on the weekend. She was very nice, but the eyes of the portrait didn't look nice. I went to work today and fixed it right away.

Sort:  

Hello friend, wonderful drawing of this great Korean idol and actress. I have seen her in several novels and her music is incredible, she is extremely talented. Your drawing is beautiful, I congratulate you and I wish you thousands of successes for achieving a magnificent artistic work. Blessings.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, my friend. You always cheer me up. Thank you for not forgetting to visit. I should go see your paintings, too. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52